PrimeSoft Group: Welcome!

PrimeSoft runs a leading group of companies in the areas of software development
and template software based upon Microsoft technologies.

PRIMESOFT GROUP: WELCOME!

The PrimeSoft Group currently includes locations in the Swiss cantons of Thurgau and Zug as well as in Munich (Germany). Every day, more than 600,000 users benefit from our efficient and customer-friendly software solutions.

Software Engineering

Software Engineering

Our core competence includes development of custom software solutions combined with modular standard elements, which offers an attractive price-performance ratio. We provide custom software engineering, Microsoft Azure development, application modernization, automated data exchange solutions, document automation and more. The professional services provided by Sevitec and ZigWare is key for realizing solutions according to your individual requirements. More...
Template Software

Template Software

When users create invoices, offers, statistics, presentations or contracts, they often accidentally introduce errors into these documents, and the entire process is time-consuming. Template software standardizes the creation, maintenance, support and daily handling of documents as well as related templates. Our well-stablished template software solutions OneOffixx and Brandic support clients in facilitating and automating a range of daily Microsoft Office workflows. More...

Our clients

Many well-known clients are happy with the products and services provided by the PrimeSoft Group. Would you like to benefit from our expertise in Microsoft technologies? We look forward to hearing from you.

Rest your mind with state-of-the-art Microsoft technologies

The PrimeSoft Group's range of services is focused on the popular Microsoft products, in particular Microsoft 365, Microsoft Office and Microsoft Azure. Latest technologies, well-proven processes and lean applications mixed with best practices from our long-standing expertise are at the center of our activities. You can operate all of our software products as SaaS or run them on your own hardware.

Rest your mind with state-of-the-art Microsoft technologies

Willkommen bei der PrimeSoft Gruppe!

PrimeSoft bildet den Kopf einer führenden Unternehmensgruppe im Umfeld
von Softwareentwicklung und Vorlagensoftware auf Basis von Microsoft Technologien.

WILLKOMMEN BEI DER PRIMESOFT GRUPPE!

Die PrimeSoft Gruppe verfügt aktuell über Standorte in den Schweizer Kantonen Thurgau und Zug sowie in München (Deutschland). Mehr als 600'000 User profitieren täglich von unseren effizienten und anwenderfreundlichen Softwarelösungen.

Software Engineering

Software Engineering

Die Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Individual­lösung­en in Ver­bind­ung mit modularen Standard-Elementen ist ein Kernbereich der PrimeSoft Gruppe und Garant für ein attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Ob individuelles Software Engineering, Microsoft Azure Development, Software-Modernisierung, automatisier­ter Daten­austausch oder Dokumenten-Automation: Ihre individuellen Anforderungen sind mit Sevitec und ZigWare in professionellen Händen. Mehr...
Vorlagen-Software

Vorlagen-Software

Das Erstellen CI/CD-konformer Dokumente wie Briefe, Statistiken, Präsentationen oder Verträge birgt zahlreiche Fehlerquellen. Vorlagen-Software standardisiert nicht nur die Gestaltung und Pflege, sondern auch den Support und Umgang mit Dokumenten und deren Vorlagen. Mit OneOffixx und Brandic bieten wir Ihnen zwei vielfach erprobte Vorlagensoftware-Lösungen, die tägliche Arbeitsprozesse rund um Microsoft Office vereinfachen und automatisieren. Mehr...

Unsere Kunden

Zahlreiche zufriedene und namhafte Kunden vertrauen auf die Softwareprodukte und Dienstleistungen der PrimeSoft Gruppe. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Expertise rund um die Microsoft Produktwelt und senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage.

Rundum sorglos mit den modernsten Microsoft Technologien

Die PrimeSoft Gruppe setzt in ihrem Leistungsspektrum auf die beliebten Produkte von Microsoft, allen voran Microsoft 365, Microsoft Office und Microsoft Azure. Im Zentrum unserer Aktivitäten stehen sowohl modernste Technologien, als auch langjährig erprobte Prozesse und Anwendungen, gemixt mit Best Practices aus unserem umfassenden Erfahrungsschatz. Alle Softwareprodukte können entweder als Software-as-a-Service in der Cloud gemietet oder alternativ auf eigenen Servern betrieben werden.

Rundum sorglos mit den modernsten Microsoft Technologien