Management

Management

The PrimeSoft Group is owned by partners and headed by a group management. The three operative companies Sevitec Informatik AG, ZigWare GmbH and PrimeDocs GmbH as well as other companies form part of the PrimeSoft Group.

Administrative Board PrimeSoft Group

Administrative Board PrimeSoft Group
FLTR Juerg Geiser (president), Denise Laeser-Brunner (board member), Robert Schreyer (board member)

Management PrimeSoft Group

Management Team PrimeSoft Group

Markus Nyffenegger
Markus Nyffenegger
Head of Professional Services

markus.nyffenegger@sevitec.ch

David Flury
David Flury
Head of Software Engineering

david.flury@sevitec.ch

Michael Zuber
Michael Zuber
Head of Finance & Administration

michael.zuber@primesoft-group.com

Local Management

Martin Vogt
Martin Vogt
CEO Sevitec Informatik AG

martin.vogt@sevitec.ch +41 71 511 0 551

Robert Schreyer
Robert Schreyer
CEO ZigWare GmbH

robert.schreyer@zigware.ch +41 41 712 38 38

Elmar Barzen
Elmar Barzen
CEO PrimeDocs GmbH

elmar.barzen@primedocs.de +49 89 215 410 611

Contact us to discuss your project!